Stress, Evanesco!

After my last final this morning, stress has (temporarily) disappeared from my life. To celebrate, I went to fangirl over Legolas… I mean, watch The Hobbit: The Battle of The Five Armies! For someone who is not the biggest fan of movies with plenty of war scenes, this movie is a definite exception! You must see it and I’ll gladly re-watch it with you ; ) 


For today’s casual outfit, I resorted to denim on denim. Personally, I find that the best ways to wear this trend are a) Pairing separates that are of identical shade for a cohesive look or 2) Contrasting with black or white denim with the regular hue of blue. Finally, stick to basics and neutral colours for the rest of the outfit to not distract from the tough, denim look.

DSC04615 DSC04611DSC046101) Plaid Shirt: Urban Outfitters (Gifted) (similar here) | 2) Ombré Jacket: GAP (similar here) | 3) Distressed Jeans: Levi’s (similar here)  | 4) Booties: Nine West  | 5) Satchel: Dooney & Bourke (similar here)


Never again will I order regular nachos if I have the option of pulled pork. This was the best movie food I’ve ever had!

And for dinner, Lebanese seesh.

DSC04624 DSC04629 DSC04644

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

