Mirror, Mirror

…on the wall, who’s the weirdest of them all? I can neither confirm nor deny that.


It was the last day of classes and as excited as I was to end an awful semester, it was also bittersweet. I am to miss the nicest professors & the warm ambiance of having formed a sort of family in my language courses. And even if this means the storm of finals is near, I am not one you will find in joggers despite the desire for utmost comfort. Then again, soft cardigans, veggie pizza & cute pets that give you kisses would do the trick; comfort in warmth, heart & stomach!

DSC04448 DSC04469 DSC04457 I started The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath last night and I must say, I’m liking it thus far.DSC04483

1) Cardigan: Maison Scotch | 2) V-neck tee: GAP | 3) Jeans: Urban Outfitters (similar here) | 4) Socks: UNIQLO | 5) Bowler Hat: Minimum


Meet Norman, the bunny, and Toby, who gave me a kiss. They are the cutest & sweetest bunch!!

image (5)  image (4)

Notice that half of this grilled vegetable pizza has no cheese. And with that, I didn’t get just any regular coffee. The Irish did right in mixing coffee + whiskey.DSC04410

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

