Winter Has Come

In all black with a hint of bloody red makes me seem like a walking Bubonic Plague; or at least that’s how I’ve been feeling these past few days. Sickness has struck me and I think it’s trying to tell me that I should be better prepared in keeping myself warm now that winter has come. A trip to Winners this weekend and voilà, a wool scarf and leather gloves that cost me less than $30. If there’s anything I like about winter, it’s that I get to wear leather, wool and suede.
DSC04312DSC04332DSC043021) Wool & Leather Jacket: Guess (similar here) | 2) Heather Grey Crew: GAP | 3) Leggings: H&M | 4) Boots: Dolce Vita (similar here)| 5) Wool Scarf: Igloos (similar here) | 6) Backpack: Vintage from mom | 7) Leather Gloves: Winners (similar here)

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

