Ghosts Live Here

Apparently there lives a half genie & half witch among us. If you’ve seen one as such, please inform me. If I’m not mistaken, they’re also part ghost.

No, but I’m honestly very entertained at how a mixture of movement + flash in the dark results in a ghost-like effect. This is what happens when I’m left alone at home, with time in my hands, and an exhausted mind to even realize that I’ve almost jeopardized my perfectly, good ankles.
DSC04136 dsc04131DSC04155 DSC041371) Knit Sweater: Anthropologie | 2) Trousers:  Nümph | 3) Creepers: Consigned Stuart Weitzman (similar here) | 4) Toque: Club Monaco (similar here)

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

