Korea(town?)

After a terrible Geography midterm and stressful few weeks, a dose of fun and relaxation with family & friends was much needed. What better way to do so than jokes over Korean dinner and finally, a taste of soju!

Since 2006, I’ve been interested in all things Korean: food, culture, and fashion. A month ago, I went to Market Collective and picked up this vintage, Korean branded coat from Joyce’s Closet. I fell in love with the eccentric pop of pink and the oversized fit. To keep the coat as main point of interest, I paired it with a very simple black dress.
photocatSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESThis was my first time drinking baekseju and soju so I was very excited! I personally preferred the baekseju, which is softer liquor, as it was much more tasteful and sweet. Baekseju has got to be one of my favourite alcoholic drinks now!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And for your entertainment…. We were just inspired by Ip Man.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES1) Coat: Thrifted (similar here) | 2) Black Dress: Old Navy (similar here) | 3) Boots: Dolce Vita | 4) Bag: Co-Lab

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

