Brunch in Miu Miu

It’s been three weeks since I got my Miu Miu’s and it was only today that I thought fit to wear them. So what did I get? Vintage inspired sunglasses which I absolutely adore!

Since I wanted this piece to be the main point, I worked around it by wearing blue, white and brown basics. Having already worn my white tee yesterday, I used my romper to act as a tank by layering high waisted shorts over it. Classic, white sneakers was trending on NYFW but guess who bought a pair just a week before that? Moi 😉
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESMy sister, her boyfriend and I went to Red’s Diner on 4th St, 17th Ave. because I was suddenly craving brunch food. Call me crazy but there is something magical about eating breakfast when it’s no longer morning. You can also call me clumsy for having ordered the wrong course.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What a posh bench!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Not only are the sunglasses perfect, so is the packaging! It screams ‘doll’ in this hue of pink and that touch of luxury in velvet.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES1) Romper: ZARA (similar here) | 2) High Waisted Shorts: Forever 21 | 3) Satchel: Coach (Sister’s) | 4) Sneakers: POLO Ralph Lauren | 5) Sunglasses: Miu Miu

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

