Les “non

La maladie may be getting to me, enough that it has manipulated my mind to wear my “non”s. What do I mean? I have never worn leggings as pants, earrings that are mismatched and rarely on the brown and black combo. Yet, I did all that today.

I suppose that since all the pieces can be categorized as basic, I didn’t end up looking like a hot mess. As you all know, I love achieving the illusion that I’m tall. These polka dotted leggings by UNIQLO are perfect because the fabric is magical. It can be stretched effortlessly, which allowed for this high-waisted look, and hugged my body very well as if made for my proportions.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

1) V-neck Tee: Topshop | 2) Polka Dot Leggings: UNIQLO | 3) Satchel: Coach (Sister’s) (similar here) | 4) Boots: Kensie | 5) Earrings: F21 and Gifted

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

