Nothing Like Home

We left NY/NJ two days ago and I was very excited to go back to familiarity and rest. I cannot say when, but I will be back for the remaining destinations to check off my list.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES


Since we were very early at the airport, we grabbed lunch at the food court. How cool is it to order through an IPad!? This definitely reduces miscommunication and wrong orders.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES 


Complimentary in-flight service usually gives only one snack, though I suppose our stewardess was feeling generous. I loved these oat bran sesame sticks. They are so addicting!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Our flight from Toronto to Calgary was in the afternoon so we arrived very late at night in Calgary. The 4-hr. flight seemed longer…  I could not wait to get back home to my own bed and baby seals!SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESIt’s nice to be back. There’s nothing like home!

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

