My Idea of Streetwear

As much as I love my button downs and girly dresses, I’m also a big fan of rompers! Most ladies find rompers inconvenient, but personally, I don’t. It is a fun and comfortable piece!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES Even though the romper itself has print, the addition of a differently printed cardigan does not clash because of the colours identical between them. To keep the romper and cardigan as point of interest, I kept it minimal in wearing simple, black accessories.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES1) Elephant Romper: Angie | 2) Snake Printed Cardigan: Maison Scotch (similar here) | 3) Boots: Dolce Vita (similar here) | 4) Backpack: Vintage from Mom | 5) Round Sunglasses: Local Store in Calgary

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

