Tres Marias

Growing up, my mom would dress my sisters and I in matching outfits but as cute as that was, we inevitably grew up and developed our own sense of styles.


1. Me

My style can be best described as sophisticated with an edge. I like pieces that have plenty of character but in its materials durable and retains hints of elegance. It is of utmost importance for me to keep everything balanced. I like to mix prints and textures with basics, incorporate both light and dark colours and be watchful of lengths. In this outfit, I particularly focused on maintaining balance in skin exposure. Personally, I do not like to wear tank top with shorts but instead, with jeans. My style secret: I like to buy sale and vintage!
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

1) Strappy tank: American Eagle | 2) Cigarette Skinnies: GAP (similar here) | 3) Flats: ZARA | 4) Leather Backpack: Vintage from Mom


2. Second Sister

My second sister has an affinity for wearing dark colours with tints of red, military boots and generally, comfortable attire. She is best described as edgy and is inspired by menswear. Her casual attires are usually oversized and laid-back but when it comes to more formal occasions, she can be seen rocking body-con dresses and high heels. Her style secret: Black works with everything!SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES 1) T-Shirt: Rihanna line from Hard Rock NY | 2) Jeans: Guess 3) Cross-body bag: Kate Spade | 4) Rings: ALDO | 5) Watch: Skagen Denmark | 6) Aviators: Ray Ban | 7) Boots: Enzo Angiolini for Nine West


3. Eldest Sister

My eldest sister’s style can be best described as classic, yet on trend. She likes to wear pieces that are timeless and comfortable, mainly neutral in colours and simple silhouettes. She can make Converses and tees look chic by adding expensive details. Because of her petite frame, she is able to snatch up cute pieces from the junior’s department, one of her biggest style secrets! Fun fact: She takes the photographs for my blog!SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES1) Patterned Dress: GAP | 2) Jumper: ZARA Kids (similar here) | 3) Sneakers: Converse | 4) Cross-body bag: BCBG Max Azria | 5) Watch: Burberry


I hope you liked this post! Thanks to my sisters for being such good sports!

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

