Lady-like in Public Transit

New York is a fashion capital and I was not going to waste my chance of pretending I belonged. I achieved this lady-like look by wearing a floral dress with lace and pearl embellishments. Since the dress is already very busy, I chose simple, yet elegant accessories. To juxtapose the softness of the dress, I paired it with a leather satchel, watch and shoes.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

1) Dress: Gifted from The Philippines | 2) Leather Satchel: Coach | 3) Cut-Out Shoes: Jeffrey Campbells | 4) White & Rose Gold Watch: Bulova | 4) Round Sunglasses: The Queen Boutique

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

