Nautical Tendencies

My best friends and family are well aware of my obsession with blue and white. But who can resist this classic, nautical combo? To play up the simplicity in colours, I wore pieces that each have their own unique factor: the button down frayed at the bottom, the pants that have zippers down the side, and the flats with cute tassels. I accessorized with dark coloured pieces to balance out the relatively bright outfit.
SAM_1398 1) Button Down: Maison Scotch (similar here) | 2) Pants: BCBG Max Azria | 3) Flats: Yoki (similar here) | 4) Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs (similar here) | 5) Sunglasses: Queen Boutique Kensington | 6) Cross-body bag: CoachSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESI took a picture in front of the Canadian map as memorabilia because I’ll be out of the country in two days and I might not come back. Just kidding, I could only dream. Stay tuned for the next few days because I will be posting heavily of my travels!

A plus tard et avec l’amour!

Leave a Reply

